Fog Light - New Element

Instrumental fusion rock band Fog Light is about to release their third album New Element on July 12th 2019 via Inverse Records

The band draws its influences from the surrounding world and strives to experiment with their instruments. Musical influences includes vast array of bands and artists: Tony MacAlpine, Virgil Donati, Allan Holdsworth, King Crimson, 90s death metal, Jimi Hendrix, Black Sabbath, etc.

The band consists members from Omnium Gatherum, Total Devastation, Demonic Death Judge, Kreyskull and Kaihoro. 

Release: Fog Light - New Element
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 12th 2019
Record label: Inverse Records
Genre: Instrumental progressive fusion rock 

Track list:
1. Eilinen vuosi
2. Uusi aalto
3. Zen
4. Vanhat kengät
5. Loman odotus
6. Jasso
7. Partapää
8. Hellou
9. Sunnuntai
10. Pedon tanssi

Jarmo Pikka (drums)
Saku Hakuli (guitar)
Pasi Hakuli (bass, keys)