SINBREED reveal album details

Photo by Nathalie Bartel

The power metal outfit SINBREED will release its new album "IV" on November 23, 2018 via Massacre Records!

The new album was produced by Flo Laurin, mixed by Markus Teske & Flo Laurin and mastered by Markus Teske, all at Bazement Studios. The album’s cover artwork has been created by Alexander Schulz.

The collaboration between Flo and Markus resulted in a modern and crystal-clear sound.

The complete track list of the album - which will be available as CD Digipak, limited vinyl LP, stream & download - is available below, along with the front cover.

You can look forward to the band’s signature sound - fast, heavy, catchy and without frills - which has been upgraded with additional facets.

01. First Under The Sun
02. Falling Down
03. Wasted Trust
04. Into The Arena
05. Pale-Hearted
06. Final Call
07. The Purge
08. Pride Strikes
09. At Least I Am
10. Through The Fire